Skip to Main Content

Premier Thermal Solutions
Corporate

steve_wyatt

Steve Wyatt
President

Phone Number – (517) 908-0644
Email – Steven.Wyatt@premierthermal.com

tim_daiss

Tim Daiss
Director of Human Resources

Phone Number – (517) 908-0647 
Email – Tim.Daiss@premierthermal.com

dale_feldkamp400

Dale Feldkamp
Safety, Environmental and Engineering Manager
Phone Number – (517) 908-0652
Email – Dale.Feldkamp@premierthermal.com

glenn_whitaker400

Glenn Whitaker
Cost Estimator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0645
Email – Glenn.Whitaker@premierthermal.com

anabel_lee400

Anabel Lee
Business Development Specialist
Phone Number – (517) 908-0655
Email – Anabel.Lee@premierthermal.com

Jeff Drake
IT Manager

Phone Number – (517) 908-0643
Email – Jeff.Drake@premierthermal.com

paula_summerlin

Paula Summerlin
HR/Benefits Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0649
Email – Paula.Summerlin@premierthermal.com

pat_buckley

Pat Buckley
Accounts Receivable/Payable Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0654
Email – Pat.Buckley@premierthermal.com

karen_towner

Karen Towner
Payroll & Accounts Payable Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0680
Email – Karen.Towner@premierthermal.com

Sara McMurray

Sara McMurray
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone Number – (517) 908-0663
Email – Sara.McMurray@premierthermal.com