Skip to Main Content

Premier Thermal Solutions
Corporate

steve_wyatt

Steve Wyatt
President

Phone Number – (517) 908-0644
Email – Steven.Wyatt@premierthermal.com

mike_sampson

Mike Sampson
Group Controller
Phone Number – (517) 908-0650
Email – Mike.Sampson@premierthermal.com

tim_daiss

Tim Daiss
Director of Human Resources

Phone Number – (517) 908-0647 
Email – Tim.Daiss@premierthermal.com

Sara McMurray

Sara McMurray
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone Number – (517) 908-0663
Email – Sara.McMurray@premierthermal.com

Jeff Drake
IT Manager

Phone Number – (517) 908-0643
Email – Jeff.Drake@premierthermal.com

dale_feldkamp400

Dale Feldkamp
Safety, Environmental and Engineering Manager
Phone Number – (517) 908-0652
Email – Dale.Feldkamp@premierthermal.com

jennifer-howe.headshot

Jennifer Howe
Regional Sales Manager – Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin, and Eastern Canada
Phone Number – (616) 935-2080
Email – Jennifer.Howe@premierthermal.com

bryan_gerber

Bryan Gerber
Regional Sales Manager – Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, & Tennessee
Phone Number – (330) 819-2849
Email – Bryan.Gerber@premierthermal.com

chelby-wondergem.headshot

Chelby Wondergem
Business Development Specialist
Phone Number – (616) 826-3589
Email – Chelby.Wondergem@premierthermal.com

glenn_whitaker400

Glenn Whitaker
Cost Estimator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0645
Email – Glenn.Whitaker@premierthermal.com

kelli_dickerson

Kelli Dickerson
Cost Estimator
Phone Number – (765) 327-3356
Email – Kelli.Dickerson@premierthermal.com

paula_summerlin

Paula Summerlin
HR/Benefits Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0649
Email – Paula.Summerlin@premierthermal.com

pat_buckley

Pat Buckley
Accounts Receivable/Payable Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0654
Email – Pat.Buckley@premierthermal.com

karen_towner

Karen Towner
Payroll & Accounts Payable Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0680
Email – Karen.Towner@premierthermal.com