Premier Thermal Solutions
Corporate

steve_wyatt

Steve Wyatt
Director

Phone Number – (517) 908-0644
Email – Steven.Wyatt@premierthermal.com

tim_daiss

Tim Daiss
Human Resources Manager

Phone Number – (517) 908-0647 
Email – Tim.Daiss@premierthermal.com

dale_feldkamp400

Dale Feldkamp
Corporate Maintenance Manager
Phone Number – (517) 908-0652
Email – Dale.Feldkamp@premierthermal.com

glenn_whitaker400

Glenn Whitaker
Inside Sales Representative
Phone Number – (517) 908-0645
Email – Glenn.Whitaker@premierthermal.com

anabel_lee400

Anabel Lee
Sales Representative
Phone Number – (517) 908-0655
Email – Anabel.Lee@premierthermal.com

Steve Longo
Sales Representative

Phone Number – (330) 588-6007
Email – Steve.Longo@premierthermal.com

paula_summerlin

Paula Summerlin
HR Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0649
Email – Paula.Summerlin@premierthermal.com

pat_buckley

Pat Buckley
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0654
Email – Pat.Buckley@premierthermal.com

karen_towner

Karen Towner
Payroll & Accounts Payable Coordinator
Phone Number – (517) 908-0680
Email – Karen.Towner@premierthermal.com